Please Wait a Moment

Tenant Associations

Attucks Court

Commissioner Constance Knight – President


Moreno Court

Walter Kemp – Vice-President


Gonzalez Court

Emily Overton – Treasurer


Westwood Homes

James L. Hicks – President


Hayne St.

Brenda DeWindt – President


  •  For contact information for the above tenant associations, please call (850) 438-8561 ext. 0 and speak with the Receptionist for assistance.