Please Wait a Moment

Area Housing Commission Staff


Board of Commissioners:

Chairperson Lumon May: 850-595-4930
Vice-Chairperson Taran Black: 850-529-4703
Commissioner Kimberly Krupa: 504-655-1885
Commissioner Pauline Scott: 860-483-7645


Administration/Senior Managers Staff:


Abe Singh – Executive Director
Shirley Henderson - Deputy Executive Director / Director of Social Services
Elsa Sapp – Chief Financial Officer
Sharon Hackett – Administrative Assistant
Andrew Dale – Modernization Coordinator
Arnesha Nuniss – Senior Property Manager
Jordan Webb – Maintenance Administrator
Craig Wilkins Sr. – Maintenance Supervisor




Support Staff:

Paula Bradley and Mary Stallworth– Human Services Specialist
Candace Minton - Accounts Payable Clerk
Jessica Drain - Receptionist